Contact us

Secondary Care Team

The Secondary Care Team, part of Quality Indicators, is responsible for this data release. Its role is to present intelligence about inpatient admissions, day cases, outpatients and staffed beds.

Public Health Scotland – Gyle Square

Gyle Square
1 South Gyle Crescent
Edinburgh
EH12 9EB

Public Health Scotland – Meridian Court

Meridian Court
5 Cadogan Street
Glasgow
G2 6QE

Email phs.qualityindicators@phs.scot

Team members

Kirsty Anderson – Principal Information Analyst, email Kirsty.Anderson8@phs.scot

Colin Daly – Senior Information Analyst, email Colin.Daly@phs.scot

Chris Deans – Senior Information Analyst, email Chris.Deans2@phs.scot

Ruth Gordon – Senior Information Analyst, email Ruth.Gordon5@phs.scot

James Fixter – Information Analyst, email James.Fixter@phs.scot

John Percival – Information Analyst, email John.Percival@phs.scot

If you have a media enquiry relating to this publication, please contact the Communications and Engagement Team.

Last updated: 07 October 2022
Was this page helpful?