Contact us

Secondary Care Team

The Secondary Care team, part of Quality Indicators, is responsible for this data release. Its role is to present intelligence about inpatient admissions, daycases, outpatients and staffed beds.

Public Health Scotland - Gyle Square

Gyle Square
1 South Gyle Crescent Edinburgh
EH12 9EB

Public Health Scotland - Meridian Court

Meridian Court
5 Cadogan Street
Glasgow
G2 6QE

phs.qualityindicators@phs.scot

Team Members

Kirsty Anderson - Principal Information Analyst, call 0141 282 2243, email Kirsty.Anderson8@phs.scot

Chris Deans – Senior Information Analyst, call 0131 314 1749, email Chris.Deans2@phs.scot

Natalie Cameron - Information Analyst, call 0141 300 1304, email Natalie.Cameron@phs.scot

Mark Hamilton - Information Analyst, call 0141 207 1864, email Mark.Hamilton4@phs.scot

John Percival - Information Analyst, call 0131 275 7025, email John.Percival@phs.scot

Róisín Farrell - Senior Information Analyst, call 0131 314 1029, email Roisin.Farrell@phs.scot

Evelyn Shiel – Senior Information Analyst, call 0131 314 1054, email Evelyn.Shiel2@phs.scot

Last updated: 07 October 2022
Was this page helpful?